News Article

Community meeting with local and regional officials

Eaton Mayor Kevin Ross and Weld County Elected Officials to hold Community Meeting on Saturday, February 10th from 9 am to 10:30 am at the new Eaton Recreation Center.

Eaton Mayor Kevin Ross, Weld County Commissioner Sean Conway, Sheriff Steve Reames and Clerk and Recorder Carly Koppes, and State Senator John Cooke will hold a community meeting this coming Saturday at the new Eaton Recreation Center from 9-10:30 am.

Run for Eaton Town Board!

The Town of Eaton has 4 trustee positions that will be open for the coming election on April 3, 2018. Those 4 positions will be elected to serve 4 year terms on the Eaton Board of Trustees.

Nomination petitions may be picked up at Town Hall, 223 1st Street, Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. The petitions must be collected and returned to the Town Clerk by January 22nd.

For more information please call Eaton Town Clerk, Chris Bagley at 970-454-3338.